Select Page

Join our live conference every Wednesday from 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.Eastern time.

Pacific Time: 5:00 p.m. to  6:00 p.m.

Central Time: 7:00 p.m. – to 8:00p.m.

Mountain Time: 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Dial: 605- 472-5416

Access Code: :844074

Call from your own country (CLICK HERE)

GIRA 2019

REPUBLICA DOMINICANA

20 DE MAYO – 3 DE JUNIO

HAITI

4 DE JUNIO – 8 DE JUNIO

COLOMBIA

10 DE JUNIO – 15 DE JUNIO

VENEZUELA

17 DE JUNIO – 22 DE JUNIO

ARGENTINA

24 DE JUNIO – 29 DE JUNIO